Directory 2017-05-02T22:46:45+00:00

DIRECTORY

CATERING AND FOOD SERVICE

George Schenck— 985-709-8429 or chefgeorge@moneyhill.com

CLUB ACCOUNTING

Jayne Romelfanger — 985-709-8428  or jayne@moneyhill.com

CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

Denise Lemoine — 985-709-8427 or denise@moneyhill.com

EMPLOYMENT AND PERSONNEL

Jayne Romelfanger — 985-709-8428 or jayne@moneyhill.com

EVENT PLANNING

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Mitch O’Banion — 985-893-7251 or mitchell@moneyhill.com

GOLF LESSONS

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

GOLF TOURNAMENT OUTINGS

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Tylor Hansen — 225-300-8689 or info@pelicanam.com

MEMBERSHIP

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

PRO SHOP

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8423 – 985-709-8424 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

REAL ESTATE

Kathy Prokasy — 985-892-3300 ext. 2 direct 504-723-3930 or kprokasy@moneyhill.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Jeff Sonnenberg— 985-892-3300 ext. 2 direct 709-8434 or jeff@moneyhill.com

ROB NOEL GOLF ACADEMY

Rob Noel — 985-809-0060 or rob@robnoelgolfacademy.com, www.robnoelgolfacademy.com

WEDDINGS & RECEPTIONS

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com

Contact Info

Money Hill Plantation
100 Country Club Drive
Abita Springs, LA 70420

Phone: (985) 892-3300

Web: www.moneyhillplantation.com

Directions

Money Hill is located in a quiet country setting, approximately six miles east of Abita Springs, Louisiana on Hwy. 435. Highway 435 connects to Hwy. 59 in Abita Springs for a short drive to I-12. From I-12 (Abita Springs exit 65) the surrounding communities of Mandeville, Covington, Hammond and Slidell are quickly accessible. An hour's commute on I-12 welcomes you to the Mississippi Gulf Coast or Baton Rouge. Several routes, including Hwy. 190 and the Causeway, make the New Orleans metro area an easy hour's drive.